Jack Vogel

Senior Advisor | Forestry Group

(352) 364-0070 JVogel@SaundersRealEstate.com

Jack Vogel is an associate broker with SVN | Saunders Real Estate | Forestry Group, who specializes in timberland, agricultural land, recreational land, and conservation easements. In addition, as founder and president of Natural Resource Planning Services, Inc., a forestry consulting firm operating in Florida and Georgia, he is also a consulting forester.

With several decades of professional forestry experience, Jack has earned a variety of industry awards from prestigious trade associations, as well as university and community organizations.

Jack has served on numerous boards and filled top offices for industry associations, such as the Society of American Foresters and the Florida Forestry Association. Others include the Florida Department of Environmental Protection - Acquisition and Restoration Council (ARC), the Pasco County Soil & Water Conservation District, the University of Florida- School of Forest Resources and Conservation, the Florida 4-H Foundation, the Withlacoochee River Basin Board, Southwest Florida Water Management District, and he serves as chairman of the board for the San Antonio Citizens Federal Credit Union.

Jack holds a bachelor of science degree in forestry from the University of Florida, School of Forest Resources and Conservation and lives in San Antonio, Florida.


Agricultural Land
Recreational Land
Conservation Easements


2014 - SAF (Society of American Foresters) Hall of Fame
2014 - SVN Top 2% Sales Professionals in the SVN Network.
2014 - SVN Circle of Distinction PLATINUM
2012 - SAF Fellow from the Society of American Foresters
C. Huxley Coulter Award for Outstanding Contributions to Forestry from the Society of American Foresters
President's Award for Outstanding Field Forester from the Society of American Foresters
Lifetime Achievement Award from the Florida Forestry Association
Distinguished Service Award from the Florida Forestry Association
College of Agricultural and Life Sciences Award of Distinction from the University of Florida