Award-winning Real Estate Team

To download our complete awards sheet for
land and forestry professionals, click here:

Office Awards  |  Top 2% in CBC Affiliate Network  |  Dean Saunders, ALC, CCIM
Land Professionals  |  Forestry Professionals

Office Awards

The Land Report
MerComm, Inc. Marketing Awards


Top 2% in CBC Affiliate Network


Dean Saunders, ALC, CCIM – Awards

FGCAR Florida Gulfcoast Commercial Assoc Realtors®
CFCAR Central Florida Commercial Association of Realtors®
RLI – Realtors Land Institute

Florida Land Realtor® of the Year – 2013

Land Professionals – Awards

Patrick Archer
Brian Beasley, CNLM, CCA
Jeff Cusson, CCIM
Richard Dempsey, ALC
David Hitchcock, Advanced ALC, CCIM
Fred Saunders
Trent Saunders
Steve Toner, TRC
Clay Taylor, ALC


Forestry Professionals – Awards

Gator Banks
John Holzaepfel, CF, ACF, CA
Charlie Houder, CF
Eric Hoyer, CF, CA, RCA
Tony Wallace, CF
Jack Vogel